Legal Register Centre

The LRC comprises the following operating units and their groups:

Systems Development Services

  • Expert Services
  • Project Services
  • Architecture Services

Government Activities Services

  • Criminal records
  • Distribution registers
  • Elections
  • Enforcement matters
  • Payment matters

Customer Relationship and Financial Management Services

  • Service Management
  • Production Services

Administrative services sector

The agency has approximately 160 employees.

The following registers (among others) are maintained by the office:

  • register of fines
  • register of payments for excess loads
  • criminal records
  • register of debt regulations
  • register of bankruptcy and reorganization proceedings
  • business prohibition register
  • publication register

Organisation 1.9.2015 (pdf, 0.06 Mt)
Published 15.3.2018